Follow

Delete Plug

This is done in the Plug Settings tab, click on "Delete" and confirm. Once deleted, the information CANNOT be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk