To cancel the store you are currently viewing, click "Cancel Store" and confirm. This store will remain active until the end of the paid period, then it will suspend all services and there will not be any further charges. Each store is subject to its own subscription and cancelling one store will not cancel any additional stores.
Have more questions? Submit a request