Follow

Can I change to a different plan later?

Q: Can I change to a different plan later?

A: Absolutely! You can upgrade your plan at any time from within the app under the ‘My Account’ tab. If you just need to increase the product quota, you don’t have to upgrade your plan, simply increase the per Plug quota amount in the ‘My Account’ tab.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk